TI99ers Hall Of Fame

TI99HOF 2009 Annual Report

As of March 31, 2009 we have completed the fifth full year of operations of the TI99'rs Hall of Fame.

During this year we received six nominations for induction to the TI99HOF and approved three of these:

  • Paolo Bagnaresi
  • Craig Miller
  • Harry Wilhelm

One nomination was withdrawn shortly after it was made.

If you have not recently done so, please visit the TI99HOF site at www.ti99hof.org and reacquaint yourself with the many and varied accomplishments of our inductees. We now have twenty-two inductees on our TI99HOF site.

During the year we amended our Rules and Regulations to provided that a nominee who has not met the standards for induction may not be nominated again until a period of one year has passed.

In October 2008 Terrie Masters joined the Board of Governors and in March 2009 Richard Twyning resigned. The Board of Governors includes: Jacques Groslouis, Tom Wills, Ron Reuter, Glenn Bernasek, Dan Eicher, Tim Tesch, Peter Killick, Don O'Neil, Charles Good, Berry Harmsen and Terrie Masters. I would like to thank each of them for their contribution and hard work.

Respectfully submitted,

Jacques Groslouis
December 13, 2009