TI99ers Hall Of Fame

TI99HOF 2013 Annual Report

As of March 31, 2013 we have completed the ninth full year of operations of the TI99ers Hall of Fame.

During this year two nominations previously approved for induction to the TI99HOF were carried forward and are awaiting the completion of suitable biographies before being formally announced.

If you have not recently done so, please visit the TI99HOF site at www.ti99hof.org and reacquaint yourself with the many and varied accomplishments of our inductees. We now have thirty-six inductees on our TI99HOF site.

The Board of Governors consists of: Jacques Groslouis, Glenn Bernasek, Dan Eicher, Tim Tesch, Peter Killick, Don O'Neil, Charles Good, Berry Harmsen, Terrie Masters, Mark Wills, Oliver Arnold and Tom Wills. I would like to thank each of them for their contribution during the year.

Respectfully submitted,

Jacques Groslouis
August 28, 2013