TI99ers Hall Of Fame

TI99HOF 2014 Annual Report

As of March 31, 2014 we have completed the tenth full year of operations of the TI99ers Hall of Fame. During the year four new inductees were announced being, Ron Albright, The Ottawa TI-99/4A User’s Group, Stephen Shaw and The TI-Chips User Group.

As at March 31, 2014 two previously approved nominations for induction to the TI99HOF were carried forward and are awaiting the completion of suitable biographies before being formally announced.

If you have not recently done so, please visit the TI99HOF site at www.ti99hof.org and reacquaint yourself with the many and varied accomplishments of our inductees. We now have forty inductees on our TI99HOF site.

The Board of Governors consists of: Jacques Groslouis, Glenn Bernasek, Dan Eicher, Tim Tesch, Peter Killick, Don O'Neil, Charles Good, Berry Harmsen, Terrie Masters, Mark Wills, Oliver Arnold and Tom Wills. I would like to thank each of them for their contribution during the year.

Respectfully submitted,

Jacques Groslouis
May 3, 2014