TI99ers Hall Of Fame

TI99HOF 2015 Annual Report

As of March 2015 we have completed the eleventh full year of operations of the TI99ers Hall of Fame.

During the year one new inductee was announced. Jacques Groslouis, creator and administrator of the TI99ers Hall of Fame, was inducted posthumously on December 13, 2014. His thoughtfulness and direction will be sorely missed.

As of March 31, 2015 two previously approved nominations for induction to the TI99HOF are awaiting the completion of suitable biographies before being formally announced. Difficulties in contacting the inductees have delayed the announcements.

The following Board of Governors served during the past year: Jacques Groslouis (through October 2014), Glenn Bernasek, Dan Eicher, Tim Tesch, Peter Killick, Don O'Neil, Charles Good, Berry Harmsen, Theresa Masters (through January 2015), Mark Wills, Oliver Arnold and Tom Wills. I would like to thank each of them for their contributions during the year.

If you have not recently done so, please visit the TI99HOF site at www.ti99hof.org and reacquaint yourself with the many and varied accomplishments of our inductees. We now have forty-one inductees on our TI99HOF site.

Respectfully submitted on Jacques' behalf,

Tim Tesch March 1, 2015